astropay bozdurma paysafe bozdurma astropay kart bozdurma paysafe kart bozdurma

BISHKEK (TCA) — The member countries of the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) — Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Russia — may in the future abandon border procedures on inner frontiers and adopt a single currency by analogy with the legislation of the European Union, Kyrgyzstan President Sooronbai Jeenbekov told Rossiya-24 television on December 3, Russia’s TASS news agency reported.

Register to read more ...


About Us


Advanced Search


If you do not already have an account, click here