astropay bozdurma paysafe bozdurma astropay kart bozdurma paysafe kart bozdurma

ASTANA (TCA) — On May 29, the Customs Union member countries — Russia, Belarus, and Kazakhstan — signed an agreement on the establishment of the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) which will start working from January 1, 2015. The agreement was signed at a meeting of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council at the level of heads of state.

Register to read more ...


About Us


Advanced Search


If you do not already have an account, click here