astropay bozdurma paysafe bozdurma astropay kart bozdurma paysafe kart bozdurma

BISHKEK (TCA) — On March 7, Bishkek hosted a regular meeting of the Eurasian Intergovernmental Council, during which prime ministers of Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) member states — Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Russia — discussed expansion of mutual trade between the EEU member countries.

Register to read more ...


About Us

Advanced Search


If you do not already have an account, click here